Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Association of Departments of Family Medicine
11400 Tomahawk Creek Pwky. Suite 240
Leawood, KS 66211

Phone: 1-800-274-7928


Staff Directory

Ardis K. Davis, MSW

Executive Director

Amanda Weidner, MPH

Deputy Director

Melissa Abuel

Manager of Conferences and Special Projects

Susan Latta

Continuing Education and Project Coordinator

Hannah Bruins

BRC Program Coordinator

Hope Wittenberg, MA

Director of Government Relations